2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
10:00 AM
Rollins
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Invitational
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
4:30 PM
Newberry
@ St. Augustine, FL Flagler Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
Flagler
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
4:30 PM
Shorter
@ St. Augustine, FL Flagler Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Col.
@ Huntsville, AL Alabama-Huntsville Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
5:00 PM
Lynn
@ Hunstville, Ala. Alabama Hunstville Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Missouri S&T
@ Huntsville, AL Alabama-Huntsville Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Alabama-Huntsville Invitational
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
2:00 PM
Lawson #
@ LaGrange, GA LaGrange College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 20
at
6:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM
Southern Union #
@ LaGrange, GA LaGrange College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
Wallace #
@ LaGrange, GA LaGrange College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
2:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Bob Jones University
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Limestone *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
2:00 PM
Converse *
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Elizabeth City St.
H
Fri Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
12:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Fri Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
12:00 PM
Erskine *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference