2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
9:00 AM
Citadel
@ Sumter, SC
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Benedict
@ Sumter, SC
N
Thu Feb 06
at
3:00 PM
Coker
Hartsville, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Brevard
A
Thu Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Shorter
A
Sat Feb 15
at
10:00 AM
Warren Wilson
A
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Montreat College
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
TBA
Erskine *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
A
Tue Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM
Mars Hill
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
12:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Thu Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
11:00 AM
Converse
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
TBA
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
TBA
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Mar 31
at
TBA
North Greenville *
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Central, SC
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
TBA
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
TBA
Barton *
A
* Conference