2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 23
Goals/ game 2.30
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 16.2
GAA 2.54
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Bob Jones
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Brewton Parker
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lees-McRae *
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Chowan *
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
USC Aiken
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Belmont Abbey *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (GA) *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barton *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
2:00 PM
Shaw
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Converse *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
5:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
2:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
5:00 PM
Erskine *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBD %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
TBA
TBD %
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
Conference Carolinas Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season