2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-22
Pct. .290
Conf. 5-17
Pct. .227
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-9
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-3
Games 31
Pts per game 61.7
FG % 35.4
3PT % 31.0
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 11.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Columbia Int'l
FCA Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 83-82
Morris
FCA Tip-Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 19
at
Final
L, 68-66
Lees-McRae *
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 90-68
Erskine *
H
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
L, 83-50
Belmont Abbey *
A
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 64-56
Bob Jones
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 75-68
Pfeiffer *
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Converse *
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 74-41
Limestone *
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
W, 65-49
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Lees-McRae *
H
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 61-48
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 80-57
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 75-49
Barton *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 82-47
Limestone *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 78-68
Converse *
A
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
L, 60-52
Erskine *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Belmont Abbey *
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 77-62
North Greenville *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 77-65
Barton *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 83-68
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 83-57
King (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 64-45
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 65-42
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 53-50
Bob Jones
A
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-68
Emmanuel (Ga.) %
NCCAA South Region Tournament
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Bob Jones %
NCCAA South Region Tournament
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Southwestern Christ. %
@ Winona Lake, Ind. NCCAA National Tournament
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 74-62
Grace (Ind.) %
@ Winona Lake, Ind. NCCAA National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Northwestern (Minn.) %
@ Winona Lake, Ind. NCCAA National Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season