2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
4:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Feb 07
at
3:00 PM
Point U.
A
Fri Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Point U.
A
Thu Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
North Georgia
Cottrell Foundation Tournament
A
Thu Feb 13
at
4:00 PM
North Georgia
Cottrell Foundation Tournament
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Ind.
@ Dahlonega, GA Cottrell Foundation Tournament
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
4:00 PM
Gannon
@ Dahlonega, GA Cottrell Foundation Tournament
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
10:00 AM
Gannon
@ Dahlonega, GA Cottrell Foundation Tournament
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
West Chester
@ Dahlonega, GA Cottrell Foundation Tournament
N
Thu Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Piedmont International
Warrior Fastpitch Classic
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
1:30 PM
Piedmont International
Warrior Fastpitch Classic
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
6:30 PM
Columbia International
Warrior Fastpitch Classic
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:30 PM
Columbia International
Warrior Fastpitch Classic
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Talladega
Warrior Fastpitch Classic
H
Wed Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Tusculum
A
Wed Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Tusculum
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Mar 07
at
1:00 PM
Augusta
A
Sat Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Augusta
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Mon Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Mon Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Thu Mar 19
at
1:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Thu Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
Converse *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Converse *
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Point U.
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
5:00 PM
Point U.
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Barton *
A
Fri Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Tue Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Erskine *
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM
Erskine *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
* Conference