2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
at
3:00 PM
Flagler
Southeast Region Conference Challenge
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
7:30 PM
Lander
@ St. Augustine, FL Southeast Region Conference Challenge
N
Wed Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
4:00 PM
North Georgia
H
Wed Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Nov 23
at
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:30 PM
North Greenville *
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
3:30 AM
USC Aiken
A
Wed Dec 11
at
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
4:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Dec 21
at
4:00 PM
Catawba
A
Tue Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM
USC Aiken
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
Barton *
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Central, S.C.
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
Limestone *
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Chowan *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
Barton *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM
Erskine *
H
* Conference