2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 4-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.36
Hitting % .181
Assists per set 10.78
Blocks per set 1.47
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 18.07
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lander
@ Newberry, S.C. Newberry Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UNC Pembroke
@ Newberry, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Newberry
Newberry Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coker
@ Newberry, S.C.
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Shorter
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Franklin Springs, Ga
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Texas A&M Int'l
@ Franklin Springs, Ga
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clark Atlanta
@ Franklin Springs, Ga
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Union (Tenn.)
@ Franklin Springs, Ga
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Francis Marion
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Barton *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Limestone *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Converse *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Erskine *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Converse *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
North Greenville * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Francis Marion
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lee
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Limestone *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division