2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Brevard #
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial #
H
Thu Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Bob Jones
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
TBA
Mars Hill
A
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
5:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Columbia Int'l
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
5:00 PM
Converse *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
5:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
4:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
4:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Chowan *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Brewton Parker
A
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event