2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.23
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bob Jones
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mars Hill
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Greenville *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 6-0
Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (GA) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Lees-McRae *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Columbia Int'l
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Converse *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Chowan *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Brewton Parker
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
* Conference