2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-7
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 35.4
3PT % 32.4
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 11.4
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 98-57
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 65-46
Queens (N.C.)
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 71-69
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Epilepsy Awareness Game
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 94-72
Lees-McRae *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 81-47
Coker
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 90-55
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 79-51
Columbia International
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 82-65
Tampa
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 87-51
Florida Tech
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 80-78
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-69
Limestone *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 86-74
Converse *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 84-77
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Mount Olive *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 72-43
Barton *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 79-56
Mount Olive *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 79-78
Converse *
Daddy/Daughter Game
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 94-55
Limestone *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Erskine *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 83-62
Barton *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 89-54
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 88-68
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 77-71
Erskine *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 81-71
North Greenville *
Senior Night
H
* Conference