2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
5:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Epilepsy Awareness Game
H
Tue Nov 28
at
5:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
Coker
A
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM
Columbia International
H
Fri Dec 15
at
TBA
Charleston So.
A
Mon Dec 18
at
2:00 PM
Tampa
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
12:00 PM
Florida Tech
@ Tampa, FL
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
5:30 PM
Limestone *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
Converse *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Converse *
Daddy/Daughter Game
A
Sat Jan 27
at
5:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
Erskine *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Barton *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
Breast Cancer Awareness
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:30 PM
North Greenville *
Senior Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event