2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Coker
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Coker
A
Fri Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Lander
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Lander
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
A
Wed Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Wed Feb 21
at
4:00 PM
Young Harris
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
April
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Lander
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Lander
H
* Conference