2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Invitational
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
10:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Invitational
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
10:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Invitational
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
10:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
10:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Newberry
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
Point U.
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Benedict
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Brevard
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mars Hill
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Barton *
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Flagler
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
North Greenville *
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Limestone *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
King (Tenn.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Pfeiffer *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Erskine *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Cancelled due to weather
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brewton Parker
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Limestone %
@ Sumter,SC Palmetto Tennis Center ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season