2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 23
at
5:00 PM
Mars Hill #
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial #
H
Thu Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
North Georgia
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
7:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Bob Jones
H
Sat Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Clayton St.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Columbia Int'l
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
4:00 PM
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:15 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Francis Marion
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM
John Wesley
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
7:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Chowan *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA * %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA * %
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA * %
Conference Carolinas Finals
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Opening Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event