2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 12
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 39.2
3PT % 28.8
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 9.4
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 92-75
Anderson (S.C.)
Conference Challenge
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 95-68
Carson-Newman
@ Anderson, S.C
N
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 83-80
Mars Hill
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Bob Jones
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Columbia International
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 84-57
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 93-80
Lees-McRae *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 67-50
Anderson (S.C.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 90-58
Coker
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 80-66
Belmont Abbey *
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 102-59
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Franklin Springs, Ga
N
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 72-69
Voorhees
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM
Limestone *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
Barton *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Mars Hill
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Erskine *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Barton *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM
North Greenville *
H
* Conference