2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-34
Pct. .306
Conf. 6-21
Pct. .222
Streak Won 2
Home 12-16
Away 3-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 49
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .239
On Base % .336
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 17-1
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 14-1
North Georgia
Due to construction, there is limited handicap accessibility at this game
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Francis Marion
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Francis Marion
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Francis Marion
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Mars Hill
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Virginia-Wise
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Virginia-Wise
Kid's Day
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Virginia-Wise
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 7-3
Truett-McConnell
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 12-1
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 22-0
North Greenville *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Erskine *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Erskine *
Kid's Day
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Erskine *
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 13-11
Truett-McConnell
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pfeiffer *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Pfeiffer *
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Young Harris
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 16-2
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 17-0
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Young Harris
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Limestone *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 11-5
North Georgia
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 12-8
Mars Hill
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
King (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 10-0
Brevard
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Mount Olive *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Toccoa Falls
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Brevard
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Barton *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 19-6
Barton *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
ULF Awareness / Kid's Day / Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
May
Wed May 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCCAA World Series
H
* Conference
% Post season