2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-34
Pct. .306
Conf. 6-21
Pct. .222
Streak Won 2
Home 12-16
Away 3-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 49
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .239
On Base % .336
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
North Georgia
Due to construction, there is limited handicap accessibility at this game
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Francis Marion
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Francis Marion
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Francis Marion
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Mars Hill
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Virginia-Wise
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
Virginia-Wise
Kid's Day
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Virginia-Wise
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Truett-McConnell
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
Erskine *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Erskine *
Kid's Day
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Erskine *
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Truett-McConnell
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Young Harris
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
North Georgia
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Mars Hill
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
King (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Brevard
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Toccoa Falls
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Brevard
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Barton *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Barton *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
ULF Awareness / Kid's Day / Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
May
Wed May 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCCAA World Series
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event