DakStats IgniteBolton Photo Warrior Gear SWU Vision Warriors on Facebook Warriors on YouTube
Athletics

Camps

The 2014 Camp Series is being updated weekly, please check back often.

Baseball - Camp Brochure

June 9-12 - Fundamentals Camp 9a-12p - Ages 5-12. $105 per child
June 16-17 - Hitting Camp 9a-12p - Ages 5-9. $50 per child
June 18-19 - Hitting Camp 9a-12p - Ages 10-14. $50 per child
June 23-26 - Fundamentals Camp 9a-12p - Ages 5-12. $105 per child

Contact Mike Gillespie at mgillespie@swu.edu or 864-644-5304 for more info.


Men's Basketball

June 23-27 - Fundamentals First - Boys and Girls ages 6-16. $95 per child.

2014 Camp brochure

Contact Charles Wimphrie at cwimphrie@swu.edu or 864-644-5311 for more information.


Women's Basketball

Warriors for Christ Individual Instruction (6th-10th graders) - By appointment ONLY

View brochure for pricing options

Camp brochure

Contact John Davis at jwdavis@swu.edu or 864-644-5310

Soccer
July 13-15 - Overnight Camp - Ages 11-16 - Brochure
July 21-24 - Younger Camp - Ages 4-11 - Brochure
July 21-24 - Team Camp - High School teams (Evenings) - Brochure

Contact Camilo Rodriguez at crodriguez@swu.edu or 864-644-5302 for more information.


Softball

July 30-31 -Swing for the Future - Ages 12 and up - 9:30 a.m.-2p. $35 per child per day

Contact Anna Ball at aball@swu.edu or 864-644-5306 for more information.


Volleyball

July 28-31 - Fundamentals Camp - Ages 10-13 - 9a-12p. $100 per child
July 28-31 - High School Camp - Ages 14-16 - 1p-4p. $100 per child

2014 Camp brochure

Contact Julia Reininga at jreininga@swu.edu or 864-644-5301 for more information.






Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share